On sale

GEN Z - 2022 CD

  • GEN Z - 2022 CD

Our new Album 2022
Featuring all our Aloud Choirs : Only Boys Aloud, Only Kids Aloud & Aloud Girls

1. Gwinllan
2. River of Dreams
3. Gweddi Dros Gymru
4. Just Breathe
5. When Children Ruled the World
6. The Prayer
7. My Song
8. Bui Doi
9. I am Light
10. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
11. It Means Beautiful
12. You Will Be Found

*Please note that orders are dispatched once a week and orders to countries outside of the UK can take some time to be delivered.*